Miranda Lambert & Friends Cover “Fooled Around And Fell In Love”

“Fooled Around And Fell In Love”

photo: YouTube

Watch as Miranda Lambert, Maren Morris, Elle King, Ashley McBryde, Tenille Townes, and Caylee Hammack team up on “Fooled Around And Fell In Love”!

Country music superstar Miranda Lambert‘s cover of Elvin Bishop’s “Fooled Around And Fell In Love” features a plethora of female talent! Tourmates Maren Morris, Elle King, Ashley McBryde, Tenille Townes, and Caylee Hammack all join the singer-songwriter on this track! What a way to officially launch the Roadside Bars & Pink Guitars TourWatch the recording session video below!

“Fooled Around And Fell In Love” with Miranda Lambert, Maren Morris, Elle King, Ashley McBryde, Tenille Townes, & Caylee Hammack

Roadside Bars & Pink Guitars Tour Schedule

Featuring Elle King, Pistol Annies and Caylee Hammack
Friday, September 13 – Mohegan Sun Arena || Uncasville, Conn.
Saturday, September 14 – Mohegan Sun Arena || Uncasville, Conn.
Thursday, September 19 – Van Andel Center || Grand Rapids, Mich.
Friday, September 20 – Huntington Center || Toledo, Ohio
Saturday, September 21 – BB&T Arena at Northern Kentucky University || Highland Heights, Ky.

Featuring Elle King, Pistol Annies and Tenille Townes
Thursday, September 26 – Royal Farms Arena || Baltimore, Md.
Friday, September 27 – Charleston Coliseum || Charleston, W.Va.
Saturday, September 28 – Nationwide Arena || Columbus, Ohio

Featuring Maren Morris, Pistol Annies and Tenille Townes
Thursday, October 3 – Cajundome || Lafayette, La.
Friday, October 4 – Smoothie King Center || New Orleans, La.
Saturday, October 5 – Centurylink Center || Bossier City, La.
Thursday, October 10 – State Farm Center || Champaign, Ill.
Friday, October 11 – Pinnacle Bank Arena || Lincoln, Neb.
Saturday, October 12 – Denny Sanford Premier Center || Sioux Falls, S.D.

Featuring Elle King, Pistol Annies and Ashley McBryde
Thursday, October 17 – Fargo Dome || Fargo, N.D.
Friday, October 18 – Fiserv Forum || Milwaukee, Wisc.
Saturday, October 19 – Xcel Energy Center || Saint Paul, Minn.
Thursday, October 24 – TaxSlayer Center || Moline, Ill.
Friday, October 25 – JQH Arena || Springfield, Mo.
Saturday, October 26 – INTRUST Bank Arena || Wichita, Kan.

Featuring Maren Morris, Pistol Annies and Tenille Townes
Thursday, November 7 – John Paul Jones Arena || Charlottesville, Va.
Friday, November 8 – Colonial Life Arena || Columbia, S.C.
Saturday, November 9 – Amway Center || Orlando, Fla.

Featuring Maren Morris, Pistol Annies and Ashley McBryde
Thursday, November 21 – VyStar Veterans Memorial Arena || Jacksonville, Fla.
Friday, November 22 – Infinite Energy Arena || Duluth, Ga.
Saturday, November 23 – Greensboro Coliseum || Greensboro, N.C.

Share this cover with other fans of these stars and catch them on the road!

View Comments (0)

Around The Web

Loading...
Loading...