Justin Moore’s ‘Late Nights and Longnecks’ Album Now Available

late nights and longnecks

photo: Justin Moore Facebook

Country music star Justin Moore's fifth studio album, "Late Nights and Longnecks" is out now! More on the record right here!

Country music artist Justin Moore wanted to go back: back to tradition, back to basics, back to the beach, and he did just the on his fifth studio album Late Nights and Longnecks. Armed with three No. 1 albums and seven No. 1 singles, Moore shares his most traditional-sounding collection to date, a no-frills portrait of small-town life and big-time dreams that’s not afraid to let its hair down and party at the end of a hard day’s work. Get it here.

 

LATE NIGHTS AND LONGNECKS TRACK LIST

1. “Why We Drink” | Justin Moore, Casey Beathard, David Lee Murphy, Jeremy Stover
2. “That’s My Boy” | Justin Moore, Casey Beathard, Jeremy Stover
3. “The Ones That Didn’t Make It Back Home” | Justin Moore, Paul DiGiovanni, Chase McGill, Jeremy Stover
4. “Jesus And Jack Daniels” | Justin Moore, Paul DiGiovanni, Chase McGill, Jeremy Stover
5. “Airport Bar” | Justin Moore, Casey Beathard, Paul DiGiovanni, Jeremy Stover
6. “Small Town Street Cred” | Justin Moore, Paul DiGiovanni, Chase McGill, Jeremy Stover
7. “Never Gonna Drink Again” | Justin Moore, Rhett Akins, Paul DiGiovanni, Jeremy Stover
8. “On The Rocks” | Justin Moore, Paul DiGiovanni, Chase McGill, Jeremy Stover
9. “Someday I Gotta Quit” | Justin Moore, Casey Beathard, Paul DiGiovanni, Jeremy Stover
10. “Good Times Don’t” | Justin Moore, Paul DiGiovanni, Chase McGill, Jeremy Stover

View this post on Instagram

My new album is here!! 🍻 #LateNightsAndLongnecks is my most traditional-sounding collection to date. Hope y’all love it as much as I do. Link to listen is in my bio.

A post shared by Justin Moore (@justincolemoore) on

JUSTIN MOORE TOUR SCHEDULE

Fri., Aug. 2 | Power Plant Live | Baltimore, MD
Sat., Aug. 3 | Kegs Canalside | Jordan, NY
Thurs., Aug. 8 | State Fair of West Virginia | Fairlea, WV
Fri., Aug. 9 | 4th Street Live | Louisville, KY
Sat., Aug. 10 | Back Road Music Festival | Galva, IL
Thurs., Aug. 15 | K105 Country Fest | Fort Wayne, IN
Fri., Aug. 16 | Lucas County Fairgrounds | Maumee, OH
Sat., Aug. 17 | Danville Harvest Jubilee | Danville, VA
Fri., Aug. 23 | Silver Legacy Resort Casino | Reno, NV
Sat., Aug. 24 | Albertsons Boise Open | Boise, ID
Sun., Sept. 1 | Flora Bama Sunset Concert Series | Pensacola, FL
Sat., Sept. 7 | Tri-State Rodeo | Fort Madison, IA
Fri., Sept 20 | Crystal Grand Music Theater | Wisconsin Dell, WI
Sat., Sept. 21 | Y-Live | Youngstown, OH
Sat., Sept. 28 | Boots & Brews Country Music Festival | San Luis Obispo, CA
Fri., Oct. 4 | Ballpark Village St. Louis | Saint Louis, MO
Fri., Oct. 11 | Peppermill Concert Hall | West Wendover, NV
Sat., Oct. 12 | Balloon Fiesta Park | Albuquerque, NM
Sat, Oct. 19 | Cocopah Casino | Yuma, AZ
Sun., Oct. 20 | Mesa Amphitheatre | Mesa, AZ
Fri., Oct. 25 | Bill Breeze Park | Ocoee, FL
Fri., Nov. 1 | Santander Arena | Reading, PA
Sat., Nov. 2 | Bob Carpenter Center | Newark, DE

Share this Late Nights and Longnecks album update with other fans!

View Comments (0)

Around The Web

Loading...
Loading...