Jake Owen Shares “Greetings From… Jake” Album Track List

greetings from.... jake

photo: Jake Owen Facebook

Country music star Jake Owen has released the track list for his upcoming album, "Greetings From... Jake." Take a look at it here!

Country music star Jake Owen‘s Greetings From… Jake album is set for release on March 29th and will include his ACM-nominated single “Down To The Honkeytonk” as well as his seventh No. 1 hit “I Was Jack (You Were Diane).”

“This definitely isn’t my first rodeo, but what is exciting is there aren’t a lot of repeat writers. Even though [the album] is Greetings From… Jake, this is a party today for all of us to celebrate what I am very thankful for” Jake shared with the crowd at a concert earlier this month.  “This is a new chapter in my life with Big Loud and the album title is my journey. In any journey, it is time to check in and send a postcard. I think each song on the record is a little bit of where I am in life, where I am going and where I have been.”

Jake also tweeted the Greetings From… Jake track list accompanied with a picture of the back of the album via his personal Twitter account. “Y’all ready? New album out 3/29/19. Never been this excited for a record release. Thanks to all the writers and folks who’ve been a part of this. Love y’all.”

Greetings From… Jake Track List and Co-Writers

1. Down To The Honkytonk (Luke Laird, Rodney Clawson, Shane McAnally)
2. Ain’t Here To Talk (Jesse Frasure, Brett Tyler, Michael Hardy)
3. Catch A Cold One (Jon Nite, Josh Thompson, Justin Ebach)
4. I Was Jack (You Were Diane) (Craig Wiseman, David Ray, Jody Stevens, John Mellencamp, Tommy Cecil)
5. Grass Is Always Greener (feat. Kid Rock) (Ben Burgess, Jaren Johnston, Robert Ritchie, Alysa Vanderheym)
6. Homemade (Bobby Pinson, Drew Parker, Jared Mullins, Ben Goldsmith)
7. Drink All Day (Daniel Ross, Ernest K Smith, Brian Kelley, Josh Miller)
8. That’s On Me (Laura Veltz, Benjy Davis, Matt Dragstrem)
9. Señorita (feat. Lele Pons) (Nolan Sipe, Nathan Spicer, Ben Caver)
10. In It (Jimmy Robbins, Josh Thompson, Laura Veltz)
11. River of Time (Dallas Davidson, Ben Hayslip, Marv Green)
12. Made for You (Benjy Davis, Joey Hyde, Neil Medley)
13. Mexico in Our Minds (Jaren Johnston, Chris DeStefano, Ashley Gorley
14. Damn (David Lee Murphy, Jake Owen, Brett James)

Share this Greetings From… Jake album update with other fans!

View Comments (0)