Garth Brooks to Release “Fun” and “Triple Live Deluxe” Albums


photo: Garth Brooks Facebook

Big news from Garth Brooks! His 12th studio album, FUN and live album Triple Live Deluxe will both go on sale November 20th! More here.

Country music icon Garth Brooks is about to release TWO new albums! His 12th studio album, FUN and live album Triple Live Deluxe will both go on sale November 20th!

Due to fan demand, Garth did a digital only release of 7 tracks from FUN, exclusively on Amazon. There will be a standard release of the album, but also a Limited Edition with a holographic foil cover.

Last year, when asked about the album, Garth shared “The title of the album was sparked because making it has been such a fun process to go through. Being able to go in and out of the studio while being on the tour, working with the same guys, it’s been amazing.”

FUN Album Track List:

1. The Road I’m On
2. That’s What Cowboys Do
3. All Day Long
4. Shallow (with Trisha Yearwood)
5. Dive Bar (with Blake Shelton)
6. Amen
7. The Courage of Love
8. I Can Be Me With You
9. Message in a Bottle
10. Stronger Than Me
11. (A Hard Way to Make An) Easy Livin’
12. Where the Cross Don’t Burn (feat. Charley Pride)
13. Party Gras (The Mardi Gras Song)
14. (Sometimes You’ve Got to Die To) Live Again

Garth’s first live record was his two disc album Double Live recorded during the 1996 – 1998 World Tour. It’s the #1 selling live album in history, with 21 million albums sold, certified by the RIAA.

Now, Garth is finally set to release his second live album, Triple Live Deluxe. The album covers the three and a half year record breaking Garth Brooks World Tour with Trisha Yearwood, but also now includes tracks from record shattering Stadium Tour.

Triple Live Deluxe will feature 30 tracks over three CDs in a slim jewel case. There will be six different album covers and each will include a booklet with photos from the road.

To see where both albums can be purchased, click here. Share this news with other Garth Brooks fans!

View Comments (0)