Chase Rice AM/PM Tour: Fall Tour Dates and Stops

Chase Rice am/pm Tour

photo: Chase Rice Facebook

The Chase Rice AM/PM Tour will start in August and run through December! Check out where the country music star will be stopping....

The country music star will carry his full touring schedule into the fall with his headlining Chase Rice AM/PM Tour, aptly titled from a line in his latest single and first taste of new music “Lonely If You Are,” the follow up to two-week No.1 “Eyes On You.”

Following his current Eyes On You Tour, which continues throughout the summer, Rice will kick off the AM/PM Tour Aug. 1st in East Providence, R.I. and wrap up the year with back-to-back shows in Philadelphia, Pa. on Dec. 13th and 14th. Country music artists Cale Dodds, Chris DeStefano, Devin Dawson, and Jon Nite will each serve as support on select dates.

Chase Rice AM/PM Tour Schedule

Thursday, Aug. 1 – Bold Point Park, East Providence, RI #
Friday, Aug 2. – The Papermill, Baldwinsville, N.Y. #
Sunday, Aug. 4 – Indiana State Fairgrounds, Indianapolis, Ind.
Thursday, Aug. 8 – Boots & Hearts Festival, Oro Medonte, Ont.
Wednesday, Aug. 14 – The Wiltern, Los Angeles, Calif. >>
Friday, Aug. 16 – Del Mar Race Track, Del Mar, Calif.
Saturday, Aug. 17 – Boots in the Park, Fresno, Calif.
Tuesday, Aug. 20 – Central States Fairground, Rapid City, S.D.
Saturday, Aug. 24 – Gympie Music Muster, Queensland, AUS.
Friday, Aug. 30 – Romare Bearden Park, Charlotte, N.C.
Saturday, Aug. 31 – Farm Jam Festival, Colville, Wash.
Sunday, Sept. 1 – Enumclaw Expo Center, Enumclaw, Wash.
Saturday, Sept. 7 – Touchdown and Tunes Tailgate Party, Paducah, Ky.
Thursday, Sept. 26 – The Clyde Theatre, Fort Wayne, Ind. >>
Friday, Sept. 27 – Marathon Music Works, Nashville, Tenn. >>
Saturday, Sept. 28 – The Vic Theatre, Chicago Ill. >>
Thursday, Oct. 10 – Stage AE, Pittsburgh Pa. °+
Friday, Oct. 11 – Playstation Theater, New York, N.Y. °+
Saturday, Oct. 12 – House of Blues, Boston, Mass. °+
Thursday, Oct. 17 – White Oak Event Space, Greensboro, N.C. >>
Saturday, Oct. 19 – Greenfield Lake Amphitheatre, Wilmington, N.C. >>
Friday, Oct. 25 – Red Rock Casino Resort Spa, Las Vegas, Nev. >>
Saturday, Oct. 26 – House of Blues, Anaheim, Calif. >>
Monday, Nov. 4 – Norwegian Pearl Ship Sixthman Cruise, Miami, Fla.
Saturday, Nov. 16 – House of Blues, Orlando, Fla. >>
Thursday, Nov. 21 – The Sylvee, Madison, Wis. >>
Friday, Nov. 22 – The Masonic Temple, Cleveland, Ohio >>
Saturday, Nov. 23 – 20 Monroe Live, Grand Rapids, Mich. >>
Thursday, Dec. 5 – Gillioz Theater, Springfield, Mo. >>
Friday, Dec. 6 – The Bourbon Theatre, Lincoln, Neb. >>
Saturday, Dec. 7 – The Granada Theater, Lawrence, Kan. >>
Thursday, Dec. 12 – The Fillmore Silver Spring, Silver Spring, Md. >>
Friday, Dec. 13 – The Fillmore, Philadelphia, Pa. °+
Saturday, Dec. 14 – The Fillmore, Philadelphia, Pa. °+
>> Cale Dodds
° Chris DeStefano
# Devin Dawson
+ Jon Nite

Share this Chase Rice AM/PM Tour news with other fans!

View Comments (0)

Around The Web

Loading...
Loading...