More ‘Alan Jackson 2020 Tour’ Special Guests Announced

Alan Jackson 2020 Tour

photo: Tenille Townes Instagram/ Alan Jackson Website

Country music icon Alan Jackson will be hitting the road soon! The 'Alan Jackson 2020 Tour' kicks off on January 10th in Cincinnati, Ohio! More here.

Country music icon Alan Jackson will continue showcasing new talent on tour by inviting artists from his Nashville honky-tonk, AJ’s Good Time Bar, to perform at several of his concerts for the second year in a row. The duos Carolina Pine and Steel Blossoms as well as singer-songwriter Cory Farley – will each be featured during stops on the Alan Jackson 2020 Tour. Each night, one will take the stage prior to the star’s special guest Tenille Townes.

Jackson has a long history of giving new talent their first chances to perform in front of arena-size crowds – artists who’ve been on one of their “first big tours” with Alan include Brad Paisley, LeAnn Rimes, Sara Evans, Chris Young and, more recently, Jon Pardi and Lauren Alaina. The Country Music Hall of Famer has been proud to provide such talent with an opportunity to perform in front of enthusiastic and welcoming crowds over the years. The inclusion of Carolina Pine, Cory Farley, and Steel Blossoms will continue that tradition. Tickets for Alan Jackson’s 2020 Tour can be found here.

ALAN JACKSON’S 2020 TOUR

More Shows to Be Added!

Friday, January 10 Cincinnati, OH (Heritage Bank Center) ++

Saturday, January 11 Columbia, SC (Colonial Life Arena) ++

Friday, February 14 Atlanta, GA (State Farm Arena) ^^

Saturday, February 15 New Orleans, LA (Smoothie King Center) ^^

Friday, February 21 El Paso, TX (UTEP Don Haskins Center) **

Saturday, February 22 Fort Worth, TX (Dickies Arena) **

Thursday, March 26 Tulsa, OK (BOK Center) **

Friday, March 27 Springfield, MO (JQH Arena) **

Saturday, April 25 Glendale, AZ (Gila River Arena) ## ^^

Sunday, April 26 Indio, CA (Stagecoach Festival) <>

Thursday, July 9 Ft. Loramie, OH (Country Concert) <>

Friday, August 7 Nashville, TN (Bridgestone Arena)

Friday, August 28 Detroit, MI (Little Caesars Arena) ## ^^

Saturday, August 29 Green Bay, WI (Resch Center) ## ^^

Friday, September 11 Des Moines, IA (Wells Fargo Arena) ## **

Saturday, September 12 Milwaukee, WI (Fiserv Forum) ## **

Friday, October 2 Salt Lake City, UT (Vivint Smart Home Arena) ## ++

Saturday, October 3 Denver, CO (Pepsi Center) ## ++

Tickets on sale now for all dates unless otherwise noted

Special Guest Tenille Townes on all dates (except 4/25, 9/11, 9/12 and festival events)

## Tickets on sale Friday, December 13

++ featuring Steel Blossoms

^^ featuring Carolina Pine

** featuring Cory Farley

<>Festival event

View Comments (0)

Around The Web

Loading...
Loading...