Tyler Farr Drops Highly Anticipated ‘Suffer in Peace’ Album

Tyler Farr

photo: Sony Music Nashville

The Garden City, Missouri native is celebrating in New York City!

Rejoice! Tyler Farr’s new album, Suffer In Peace, dropped today! Farr is busy celebrating the release of his second album for Columbia Nashville with a performance this morning on NBC’s TODAY show and will also host a special album release event for his fans at Irving Plaza tonight.

Suffer In Peace was produced by Jim Catino and Julian King; both of whom produced Farr’s debut album Redneck Crazy which released in 2013 and landed at #2 on the Country Albums Chart and #5 on the Billboard Top 200 Albums Chart.

As the title track, “Suffer In Peace,” suggests this album leans more on raw emotion and introspection. Fans of Farr’s first album need not worry, Farr still knows how to make some major noise. Tracks like “C.O.U.N.T.R.Y” and “Damn Good Friends,” a duet with Jason Aldean, will have radios blasting across the country. Guaranteed.

Skip a visit to the store and score your copy of the album now for the limited time price of $7.99!

View more Tyler Farr news and videos here.

View Comments (0)