Top 3 Joe Nichols Music Videos of All Time

Top 3 Joe Nichols Music Videos of All Time

photo: Speakerpedia

Check out the top 3 music videos from country artist Joe Nichols, based on the most YouTube views.

Enjoy watching the top three Joe Nichols Music Videos across his country music career.  Joe Nichols began his country music career with The Rodeo Band, playing in small local venues.  He was born as “Joseph Edward Nichols” on November 26, 1976 in Rogers, Arkansas. He also grew up in Rogers, Arkansas and Nichols went on to create a lasting country music career releasing ten albums.

Country singer Joe Nichols has produced several hit music videos.   Here are the top 3 most popular Joe Nichols music videos based on YouTube views.
His “Tequila Makes Her Clothes Fall Off” song was released in August 2005 as the first single from Nichols’ album III. The song became Nichols’ second number one hit on the U.S. Billboard Hot Country Songs chart in late 2005.  This is by far is most popular music video of his country music career with over 37 million views as of November of 2022.

#1. Tequila Makes Her Clothes Fall Off — Over 37 million views

“Sunny and 75” was released in May 2013 and is featured on his eighth album Crickets (2013). This song gave Nichols his fourth number-one country hit on the Billboard Country Airplay chart and his first top 10 hit on the Hot Country Songs chart at number 4. It also charted at number 39 on the Hot 100 Pop Chart (his fifth top 40 hit on that chart).

#2. Sunny and 75 — over 17 million views

His “I’ll Wait for You” song was released in July 2006 as the third single from Nichols’ album III. The song reached number 7 on the U.S. Billboard Hot Country Songs chart and peaked at #71 on the Billboard Hot 100 Pop chart.

#3.  Joe Nichols – I’ll Wait For You with over 13 million views

Joe Nichols has released 10 country music albums across his career including:

  1. 1996: Joe Nichols
  2. 2002: Man with a Memory
  3. 2004: Revelation
  4. 2004: A Traditional Christmas
  5. 2005: III
  6. 2007: Real Things
  7. 2009: Old Things New
  8. 2011: It’s All Good
  9. 2013: Crickets
  10. 2017: Never Gets Old

Don’t forget to share this music video line up with other Joe Nichols fans!


View Comments (0)