The Swon Brothers & Chase Rice Set for CMA Music Festival’s Chevrolet Riverfront Stage Lineup

the swon brothers

photo: c/o The Swon Brothers Facebook

Summer heats up with some great music!

The Country Music Association has just announced its lineup for the CMA Music Festival’s Chevrolet Riverfront Stage shows which kick off at 10 AM on June 11th at Riverfront Park in the heart of Nashville. The free concert series will run 10 AM through 5:30 PM each day during the CMA Music Festival, June 11-14th.

The Swon Brothers, Chase Rice, Ashley Monroe, Gary Allan, Rodney Atkins, Big Smo, Craig Wayne Boyd, Kristian Bush, Jason Michael Carroll, Craig Campbell, Dan + Shay, Diamond Rio, Charles Esten, Jack Ingram, Lonestar, Dustin Lynch, Maddie & Tae, Scotty McCreery, Montgomery Gentry, Lorrie Morgan, Parmalee, Eric Paslay, Kellie Pickler, Cassadee Pope, RaeLynn, Restless Heart, Maggie Rose, Canaan Smith, Corey Smith, The Cadillac Three, Thompson Square, Tanya Tucker, Phil Vassar, Clay Walker, Aaron Watson, and Darryl Worley are all slated to perform. Bonus— Katie Armiger will perform the national anthem on June 11th.

What an amazing collection of talent! We think a road trip is in order…

View Comments (0)