The Judds Set To Release All-Time Greatest Hits Album

The Judds Set To Release Greatest Hits Album

photo: Webster PR

'All-Time Greatest Hits' by The Judds will feature each of the classic hits that helped to make them a household name in country music.

Mother/Daughter country music icons The Judds have been making music together since the 1980’s. The family duo has been a household name in country music ever since their early hits “Why Not Me” and “Mama He’s Crazy” and now they are set to release a Greatest Hits album that will give their fans all their Judd favorites in one release!

Curb Records is set to release The Judds – All-Time Greatest Hits on Friday June 30th and Wynonna and Naomi Judd couldn’t be more excited!

“Some things continue to get better with time, like fine wine and the Judds music,” says Naomi Judd. “I’m so proud that our music has stood the test of time. It makes my heart smile when I turn on Country Radio and I can sing along with our hits.”

The album will contain 21 tracks including a 2011 recording of “You Can’t Go Home Again (Flies On The Butter)”.

The Judds topped the Billboard Country Singles chart fourteen times, and each of their five studio albums were certified Gold or Platinum.

The pair also won seven straight trophies from the Academy of Country Music, the 2013 Cliffie Stone Pioneer Award, and five Grammys. It’s safe to say they are of legendary status in the world of country music!

You can watch a video of one of their first hits, “Mama He’s Crazy” and then read the track listing for the upcoming “Greatest Hits” album below!

Track Listing:

1. Mama He’s Crazy
2. Why Not Me
3. Girls Night Out
4. Love Is Alive
5. Have Mercy
6. Grandpa (Tell Me ‘Bout The Good Old Days)
7. Rockin’ With The Rhythm Of The Rain
8. Cry Myself To Sleep
9. Don’t Be Cruel
10. I Know Where I’m Going
11. Maybe Your Baby’s Got The Blues
12. Turn It Loose
13. Give A Little Love
14. Change Of Heart
15. Young Love
16. Let Me Tell You About Love
17. One Man Woman
18. Born To Be Blue
19. Love Can Build A Bridge
20. One Hundred And Two
21. Flies On The Butter (You Can’t Go Home Again)

View Comments (0)