The 2016 ACM Awards Winners List!

Jason Aldean Top Videos Of All Time

photo: CMT

This is the complete list of winners from the 2016 ACM Awards in Las Vegas!

The 2016 ACM Awards have come and gone.  We saw AMAZING performances from Dolly Parton, Katy Perry, Little Big Town, Eric Church, Tim McGraw, Blake Shelton, Cam and MANY MORE.

Hosts Dierks Bentley and Luke Bryan were as funny and entertaining as expected, and the award winners all deserved the honors they received. Also, it seems Chris Stapleton is going to own 2016 as well, the songwriter took home four awards!

Below we have all the winners of the 51st Annual Academy of Country Music Awards (2016 ACM Awards)! We can’t wait until next year!!

Song of the Year: “Nobody to Blame” by Chris Stapleton



Single Record of the Year: “Die A Happy Man” by Thomas Rhett


Album of the Year: Traveller by Chris Stapleton


Vocal Duo of the Year: Florida Georgia Line



New Male Vocalist of the Year: Chris Stapleton


New Female Vocalist of the Year: Kelsea Ballerini



New Vocal Duo or Group of the Year: Old Dominion



Video of the Year: “Mr. Misunderstood” by Eric Church


Vocal Group of the Year: Little Big Town


Female Vocalist of the Year: Miranda Lambert



Male Vocalist of the Year: Chris Stapleton

Entertainer of the Year: Jason Aldean

Remember to “share” this with other Country Music fans.

View Comments (0)