Margo Price’s Midwest Farmer’s Daughter Album

Margo Price

photo: YouTube

Margo Price's Midwest Farmer's Daughter debut album is full of traditional Country Music treasures.

American Country Singer Margo Price’s Midwest Farmer’s Daughter was released as her debut studio album on March 25, 2016.   Watch her discuss the making of the album, check out some of her song performances and get the album details below.

Margo Price Interview about her debut Album Midwest Farmer’s Daughter

She’s been called country music’s next star, with songs that are relevant, without a lot of “glitter or girly bows and stuff.”   Watch Anthony Mason sits down with Margo Price and discuss her debut album.

Grammy Interview and Performance

Country singer/songwriter Margo Price visited The Recording Academy’s headquarters in Santa Monica, California to participate in an exclusive interview and performance.   Watch Price discuss why she wanted to be honest and easy to relate to on her debut album, Midwest Farmer’s Daughter.

Watch the official Music Video for “Hurtin’ On the Bottle”



Listen to “About to Find Out”


Her is the Track Listing for the Midwest Farmers Daughter Album:

  1. “Hands of Time”
  2. “About to Find Out”
  3.  “Tennessee Song”
  4. “Since You Put Me Down”
  5. “Four Years of Chances”
  6. “This Town Gets Around”
  7. “How the Mighty Have Fallen”
  8. “Weekender”  “Hurtin’ (On the Bottle)”
  9. “World’s Greatest Loser”

Image result for margo price midwest farmer's daughter

Remember to “share” this with other Country Music fans.

View Comments (0)