Luke Combs’ Debut Album Gets Release Date & Track List

luke combs let the moonshine

photo: Luke Combs Facebook

Emerging country artist Luke Combs plans to release his debut album on June 2nd. Read more about the North Carolina native here!

Emerging country artist Luke Combs grew up in Asheville, North Carolina, and played football during high school. Throughout his childhood, he was constantly involved in various music groups. After high school, Combs attended Appalachian State University. However, it wasn’t long before he relocated to Nashville, Tennessee, to pursue a career in country music. Clearly it did not take long for Combs to befriend other country artists.

Great running into my buddy @thechrisjanson such a great dude!

A post shared by Luke Combs (@lukecombsmusic) on

The 27-year-old will drop his first album, This One’s For You, on June 2, but Luke’s tour kicks off this week in Saginaw, Michigan. Check out his website for tour dates and locations. In reference to the album, Combs said, “I sincerely hope they enjoy the album because they are the reason I do what I do.”

This One’s For You Track Listing

1. “Out There”
2. “Memories Are Made Of”
3. “Lonely One”
4. “Beer Can”
5. “Hurricane”
6. “One Number Away”
7. “Don’t Tempt Me”
8. “When It Rains It Pours”
9. “This One’s For You”
10. “Be Careful What You Wish For”
11. “I Got Away With You”
12. “Honky Tonk Highway”

Share this Luke Combs update with country music fans!

View Comments (0)