Loretta Lynn’s Christmas Album Brings the Holiday Spirit

loretta lynn christmas album

photo: Facebook

Christmas came early for fans of Loretta Lynn. She recently released a new Christmas album with an assortment of classic Christmas country songs.

In October, country music icon Lynn released her second album of the year, White Christmas Blue. The new holiday record touts 12 tracks, including two new versions of Lynn originals “Country Christmas” and “To Heck With Ole Santa Claus.”

White Christmas Blue Track Listing:

  1. “White Christmas Blue”
  2. “Country Christmas”
  3. “Winter Wonderland”
  4. “Away In A Manger”
  5. “Blue Christmas”
  6. “To Heck with Old Santa Claus”
  7. “Frosty the Snowman”
  8. “Oh, Come All Ye Faithful”
  9. “Jingle Bells”
  10. “White Christmas”
  11. “Silent Night”
  12. “‘Twas the Night Before Christmas”

Listen to the number one track from Lynn’s Christmas album below!

Don’t forget to share this top-notch album with other country Christmas music fans!

View Comments (0)