Logan Mize Releases “Pawn Shop Guitar” EP

Logan Mize

photo: Sony Music Nashville

On May 19, heartland country rocker Logan Mize released his Arista Nashville debut, "Pawn Shop Guitar".

Logan Mize has released his Arista Nashville debut, Pawn Shop Guitar, a five-song digital album.

Produced by Jim Catino, Ryan Gore, and Mize, the EP was entirely co-written by Mize and includes his fun-filled current single, “Can’t Get Away from a Good Time.”

Online now, at http://www.PawnShopGuitarEP.com, you can gear-up for your own good time and RSVP for your chance to win a Logan Mize party package, including his EP, an Igloo Party Bar, custom Logan Mize koozies, and a Big Green Egg. Visit the site for complete information.

This past Friday (May 15th), Mize was in Florida for the Key West Songwriters Festival, where he teased his new EP release during an on-air interview with event host, SiriusXM’s Storme Warren.

Mize will journey to another popular vacation locale later this month as part of the star-studded line-up playing the Memorial Day weekend Boots on the Beach Vacation event in Ocho Rios, Jamaica.

The track listing and writer credits for Pawn Shop Guitar – EP are as follows:

1. “Thank God for You” (Logan Mize/Blake Chaffin/Jon McElroy/Randy Montana)

2. “El Camino” (Logan Mize/Blake Chaffin)

3. “Can’t Get Away from a Good Time” (Logan Mize/Kelly Archer/Blake Chaffin)

4. “Better Off” (Logan Mize/Casey Beathard)

5. “What I Love About You” (Logan Mize/Casey Beathard)

For more information, visit http://www.LoganMize.com

Logan Mize | Listen for free at bop.fm
For more Logan Mize coverage CLICK HERE.

View Comments (0)