Lady Antebellum Shares New Album Details

lady antebellum album

photo: Lady Antebellum Facebook

Lady Antebellum will release their new 'Heart Break' album this summer. Check out the details and track listing right here!

Lady Antebellum’s Dave Haywood, Charles Kelley, and Hillary Scott have announced that they will release their new album, Heart Break, on June 9th. Better yet, the album is already available for pre-order here. Kicking off with the title track, Lady Antebellum’s record will feature a total of 13 tracks. The trio performed the new album’s upbeat song, “You Look Good,”  at the ACM Awards, on April 2nd. The band began working on the album while renting a home together in Florida and they finished the album as a unit in California during a second creative retreat. They insist that every track represents personal stories from their lives.

#HeartBreak is available for pre-order over on our website! Can it just be June 9th already?!

A post shared by Lady Antebellum (@ladyantebellum) on

Lady A has also scheduled a tour to accompany the album’s release. Emerging country artists Kelsea Ballerini and Brett Young will be joining Lady Antebellum on the You Look Good World Tour. On May 26th, the 50+ show tour will kick off in Bakersfield, California and will run from May through October.

Heart Break Track Listing

1. “Heart Break”
2. “You Look Good”
3. “Somebody Else’s Heart”
4. “This City”
5. “Hurt”
6. “Army”
7. “Think About You”
8. “Good Time To Be Alive”
9. “Big Love in a Small Town”
10. “Stars”
11. “Teenage Heart”
12. “Home”
13. “Famous”

Be sure to share this exciting news with other Lady Antebellum fans!

View Comments (0)