Kenny Chesney Scores Two Top 10 Singles

kenny chesney top 10 Singles

photo: Kenny Chesney Facebook

Country music artist Kenny Chesney is kicking off his summer right by nabbing two Top 10 singles. More on this amazing feat here!

Summertime is just around the corner, which means country music superstar Kenny Chesney‘s feel-good, summer lovin’ songs are blasting on radios everywhere in anticipation! Two songs in particular, “Get Along” and “Everything’s Gonna Be Alright,” are gaining popularity and have simultaneously become Top 10 singles!

Kenny’s newest single, “Get Along,” just hit the No. 10 spot this week on the Billboard Country Airplay chart after only being out for six weeks. “Everything’s Gonna Be Alright,” his collaboration with David Lee Murphy, is currently sitting at No. 7.

“I never take anything for granted when it comes to radio,” Kenny shared. “They are the bridge between this music and the people who live inside these songs. For all the awards and number ones, I’ve never had two songs in the Top 10 at the same time, and it’s a pretty special rush. Having grown up listening to the radio, there’s something about a song coming out of the speakers that’s exciting.”

The Tennessee native is set to release his 17th studio album, Songs for the Saints, on July 27th and is currently on his headlining Trip Around the Sun Tour. View his upcoming tour dates and stops below!

Trip Around the Sun Tour Schedule

Saturday, May 19, Arlington, Texas, AT&T Stadium
Thursday, May 24, West Palm Beach, Florida, Coral Sky Amphitheatre
Saturday, May 26, Atlanta, Georgia, Mercedes-Benz Stadium
Thursday, May 31, Noblesville, Indiana, The Ruoff Home Mortgage Music Center
Saturday, June 2, Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, Heinz Field
Wednesday, June 6, Cuyahoga Falls, Ohio, Blossom Music Center
Thursday, June 7, Syracuse, New York, Lakeview Amphitheater
Saturday, June 9, Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, Lincoln Financial Field
Friday, June 15, Bristow, Virginia, Jiffy Lube Live
Saturday, June 16, Columbus, Ohio, MAPFRE Stadium
Wednesday, June 20, Mountain View, California, Shoreline Amphitheatre
Thursday, June 21, Chula Vista, California, Mattress Firm Amphitheatre
Saturday, June 23, Phoenix, Arizona, Chase Field
Thursday, June 28, West Valley City, Utah, USANA Amphitheatre
Saturday, June 30, Denver, Colorado, Sports Authority Field at Mile High
Tuesday, July 3, Stateline, Nevada, Harveys Lake Tahoe Casino
Thursday, July 5, Nampa, Idaho, Ford Idaho Center
Saturday, July 7, Seattle, Washington, CenturyLink Field
Thursday, July 12, Rogers, Arkansas, Walmart Arkansas Music Pavilion
Saturday, July 14, Kansas City, Missouri, Arrowhead Stadium
Thursday, July 19, Southaven, Mississippi, BankPlus Amphitheater
Saturday, July 21, St. Louis, Missouri, Busch Stadium
Thursday, July 26, Cincinnati, Ohio, Riverbend Music Center
Saturday, July 28, Chicago, Illinois, Soldier Field
Thursday, August 2, Toronto, Ontario, Canada, Molson Canadian Amphitheatre
Saturday, August 4, Detroit, Michigan, Ford Field
Saturday, August 11, Nashville, Tennessee, Nissan Stadium
Thursday, August 16, Bangor, Maine, Darling’s Waterfront Pavilion
Saturday, August 18, East Rutherford, New Jersey, MetLife Stadium
Wednesday, August 22, Columbia, Maryland, Merriweather Post Pavilion
Friday, August 24, Foxborough, Massachusetts, Gillette Stadium
Saturday, August 25, Foxborough, Massachusetts, Gillette, Stadium

Thank you #minneapolis. Tonight was magic. #triparoundthesun

A post shared by Kenny Chesney (@kennychesney) on

Congrats to Kenny Chesney! Share this news with other fans of the star!  

View Comments (0)

Around The Web

Loading...
Loading...