Kenny Chesney Shares Fan-Focused “Get Along” Music Video

kenny chesney get along music video

photo: YouTube

Country music entertainer Kenny Chesney's "Get Along" music video is all about his loyal fans and all that they bring to his live shows! More here.

Country music superstar Kenny Chesney‘s new “Get Along” music video is completely dedicated to the artist’s most loyal fans— No Shoes Nation.

“The whole point of the song is to look for your common ground instead of worrying about your differences,” the Tennessee native explains in a statement. “And when I look out into the crowd, that’s what I see: people who are having a great time, getting along and making the most of every single minute.”

The feel-good video was shot during the star’s current Trip Around The Sun Tour, which runs through August.

“They have as much fun waiting to get into the show as they do at the concerts, and I love that! I wanted this video to be a mix of how their world works and the way their passion inspires all of us up onstage,” Chesney shares about his fans.

Enjoy the new video below!

Besides being on tour, Chesney is also gearing up for release his latest album, Songs for the Saints, on July 27th.

2018 Trip Around the Sun Tour Schedule

Thursday, May 24, West Palm Beach, Florida, Coral Sky Amphitheatre
Saturday, May 26, Atlanta, Georgia, Mercedes-Benz Stadium
Thursday, May 31, Noblesville, Indiana, The Ruoff Home Mortgage Music Center
Saturday, June 2, Pittsburgh, Pennsylvania, Heinz Field
Wednesday, June 6, Cuyahoga Falls, Ohio, Blossom Music Center
Thursday, June 7, Syracuse, New York, Lakeview Amphitheater
Saturday, June 9, Philadelphia, Pennsylvania, Lincoln Financial Field
Friday, June 15, Bristow, Virginia, Jiffy Lube Live
Saturday, June 16, Columbus, Ohio, MAPFRE Stadium
Wednesday, June 20, Mountain View, California, Shoreline Amphitheatre
Thursday, June 21, Chula Vista, California, Mattress Firm Amphitheatre
Saturday, June 23, Phoenix, Arizona, Chase Field
Thursday, June 28, West Valley City, Utah, USANA Amphitheatre
Saturday, June 30, Denver, Colorado, Sports Authority Field at Mile High
Tuesday, July 3, Stateline, Nevada, Harveys Lake Tahoe Casino
Thursday, July 5, Nampa, Idaho, Ford Idaho Center
Saturday, July 7, Seattle, Washington, CenturyLink Field
Thursday, July 12, Rogers, Arkansas, Walmart Arkansas Music Pavilion
Saturday, July 14, Kansas City, Missouri, Arrowhead Stadium
Thursday, July 19, Southaven, Mississippi, BankPlus Amphitheater
Saturday, July 21, St. Louis, Missouri, Busch Stadium
Thursday, July 26, Cincinnati, Ohio, Riverbend Music Center
Saturday, July 28, Chicago, Illinois, Soldier Field
Thursday, August 2, Toronto, Ontario, Canada, Molson Canadian Amphitheatre
Saturday, August 4, Detroit, Michigan, Ford Field
Saturday, August 11, Nashville, Tennessee, Nissan Stadium
Thursday, August 16, Bangor, Maine, Darling’s Waterfront Pavilion
Saturday, August 18, East Rutherford, New Jersey, MetLife Stadium
Wednesday, August 22, Columbia, Maryland, Merriweather Post Pavilion
Friday, August 24, Foxborough, Massachusetts, Gillette Stadium
Saturday, August 25, Foxborough, Massachusetts, Gillette, Stadium

Share this music video with other fans of this star! 

View Comments (0)

Around The Web

Loading...
Loading...