Jason Aldean to Launch New Nashville Restaurant & Bar

jason aldean nashville restaurant

photo: Jason Aldean Website

Country music star Jason Aldean is expanding his empire to include a Nashville restaurant and rooftop bar! More details here.

According to the Nashville Business Journal, country music entertainer Jason Aldean has his heart set on opening up a new restaurant and rooftop bar located on Lower Broadway in Nashville, Tennessee. The new project is simply dubbed ‘Jason Aldean’s Kitchen + Rooftop Bar.’

The Georgia native’s new venture will join several other local establishments founded by fellow country music stars— Florida Georgia Line’s FGL House, Dierks Bentley’s Whiskey Row, Alan Jackson’s AJ’s Good Time Bar, John Rich’s upcoming Redneck Riviera, and Blake Shelton’s soon-to-open Ole Red Nashville.

A press release from TC Restaurant Group, which owns the property set to house Aldean’s venue, claims the existing building will be enlarged and expanded to add in a fourth-story rooftop space.

Sounds like Music City tourists will have plenty of brand new places to check out as they hop around the popular honky-tonk district. As die-hard Aldean fans wait for ‘Jason Aldean’s Kitchen + Rooftop Bar’ to open its doors, they can enjoy the star’s upcoming album Rearview Town, due out on April 13th.

Watch Jason perform “You Make It Easy” live below!


1. Dirt to Dust
(Jaron Boyer, Ben Stennis, Michael Tyler)

2. Set It Off
(Brandon Kinney, Jody Stevens, Josh Thompson)

3. Girl Like You
(Jaron Boyer, Josh Mirenda, Michael Tyler

4. You Make It Easy
(Tyler Hubbard, Brian Kelley, Jordan Schmidt, Morgan Wallen)

5. Gettin’ Warmed Up
(Jaron Boyer, Josh Mirenda, Cole Taylor)

6. Blacktop Gone
(Brett Beavers, Derric Ruttan, Josh Thompson)

7. Drowns the Whiskey (Feat. Miranda Lambert)
(Brandon Kinney, Jeff Middleton, Josh Thompson)

8. Rearview Town
(Kelley Lovelace, Bobby Pinson, Neil Thrasher)

9. Love Me or Don’t
(Tyler Hubbard, Jordan Schmidt, Morgan Wallen)

10. Like You Were Mine
(Kurt Allison, Jonathan Edwards, Tully Kennedy, Brian White)

11. Better at Being Who I Am
(Casey Beathard, Wendall Mobley, Neil Thrasher)

12. I’ll Wait for You
(Nick Brophy, Michael Delaney, Jennifer Hanson, Neil Thrasher)

13. Ride All Night
(Dallas Davidson, Kyle Fishman, Houston Phillips)

14. Up in Smoke
(Jessi Alexander, David Lee Murphy, Chris Stevens)

15. High Noon Neon
(Tony Martin, Lee Miller, Neil Thrasher)

Following the release of this album, Aldean will be kicking off his High Noon Neon Tour on May 10th with rising country music stars Lauren Alaina and Luke Combs acting as special guests.

Be sure to share this exciting news with other country music fans!

View Comments (0)

Around The Web