Act Fast: Download Two of Garth Brooks’ Hit Albums for FREE Today

garth brooks free albums

photo: Garth Brooks Website

Today, Garth Brooks fans can score his 'The Chase' and 'In Pieces' albums for absolutely free. Find out how right here!

This is not a drill— In celebration of the upcoming 25th anniversaries of The Chase and In Pieces, fans can download both of Garth Brooks‘ hit albums for free today (Tuesday, August 15th)! Visit the country music icon’s official website here to easily snag this generous offer or simply follow the link below!

Watch Garth make the big announcement in the video clip below!

Whoa, Tuesday just got WAY better!

The Chase Track Listing (released on September 14, 1992)

“We Shall Be Free” (Stephanie Davis, Garth Brooks)
“Somewhere Other Than the Night” (Kent Blazy, Brooks)
“Mr. Right” (Brooks)
“Every Now and Then” (Buddy Mondlock, Brooks)
“Walkin’ After Midnight” (Alan Block, Donn Hecht)
“Dixie Chicken” (Lowell George, Martin Kibbee)
“Learning to Live Again” (Don Schlitz, Davis)
“That Summer” (Pat Alger, Sandy Mahl, Brooks)
“Night Rider’s Lament” (Michael Burton)
“Face to Face” (Tony Arata)

The Chase debuted at #1 on the U.S. Billboard 200, becoming his second, and #1 on the Top Country Albums, becoming his third #1 country album. In November 2006, the project was certified 9 x Platinum by the RIAA.

Yes, Garth’s ex-wife and the mother of his three daughters, Sandy Mahl, co-wrote the track “That Summer.” She also helped pen “I’ve Got a Good Thing Going” from Brooks’ self-titled 1989 debut album.

In Pieces Track Listing (released on August 31, 1993)

“Standing Outside the Fire” (Jenny Yates, Garth Brooks) – 3:52
“The Night I Called the Old Man Out” (Pat Alger, Kim Williams, Brooks) – 3:12
“American Honky-Tonk Bar Association” (Bryan Kennedy, Jim Rushing) – 3:33
“One Night a Day” (Gary Burr, Pete Wasner) – 4:15
“Kickin’ and Screamin'” (Tony Arata) – 4:02
“Ain’t Goin’ Down (‘Til the Sun Comes Up)” (Kent Blazy, Williams, Brooks) – 4:33
“The Red Strokes” (James Garver, Lisa Sanderson, Yates, Brooks) – 3:44
“Callin’ Baton Rouge” (Dennis Linde) – 2:38
“The Night Will Only Know” (Stephanie Davis, Yates, Brooks) – 3:55
“The Cowboy Song” (Roy Robinson) – 3:59

In Pieces debuted at #1 on the U.S. Billboard 200, becoming his third, and #1 on the Top Country Albums, becoming his fourth #1 country album. In July 1998, In Pieces was certified 8 x Platinum by the RIAA.

Remember, this generous offer is only good for today— so be sure to share this news with other Garth Brooks fans! Happy listening!

View Comments (0)