florida georgia line

photo: Facebook

Florida Georgia Line continues to surprise!

Florida Georgia Line‘s Tyler Hubbard and Brian Kelley can’t wait for fans to dive into their musical collaborations with Tim McGraw, The Backstreet Boys and Ziggy Marley. The 15 genre-defying songs featured on their upcoming Dig Your Roots album go way beyond party tunes and venture into deeper personal themes.

“Collaborating with Tim McGraw, The Backstreet Boys or Ziggy Marley alone is already super surreal for us, but to have them all on this album is pretty mind-blowing,” shares Brian Kelley.

Tyler Hubbard adds, “These three artists were huge influences on both of us musically; BK’s first concert was The Backstreet Boys and they were my first album!”

The duo penned over half of the new music on the project, further depicting an evolution in both of their life journeys. On top of their latest hit, the spiritual masterpiece of love, “H.O.L.Y.,” the album also features the hopeful, big-picture anthem “May We All” (featuring Tim McGraw), the faithfully romantic promise of “God, Your Mama, and Me” (featuring The Backstreet Boys) and the sunny reggae romper “Life Is a Honeymoon” (featuring Ziggy Marley).

Dig Your Roots Track List 

1. “Smooth”
2. “Dig Your Roots”
3. “Life Is A Honeymoon” featuring Ziggy Marley
4. “H.O.L.Y.”
5. “Island”
6. “May We All” featuring Tim McGraw
7. “Summerland”
8. “Lifer”
9. “Good Girl, Bad Boy”
10. “Wish You Were On It”
11. “God, Your Mama, and Me” featuring The Backstreet Boys
12. “Music Is Healing”
13. “While He’s Still Around”
14. “Grow Old”
15. “Heatwave”

Florida Georgia Line’s latest album hits shelves on August 26th, but can be pre-ordered here. Share this with other FGL fans!

View Comments (0)