Check Out Emerging Country Artist Drew Jacobs

drew jacobs

photo: Drew Jacobs Facebook

Country music singer-songwriter Drew Jacobs should earn a spot on your 'new music radar.' Enjoy his energetic track "Got Me Like Whoa" here!

Up-and-coming country music artist Drew Jacobs can’t legally drink yet, but the 20-year-old from Port Huron, Michigan, can write one heck of a song. The young artist has just released his 10-track debut album titled Got Me Like Whoa, which is full of instant fan-favorite tunes such as “Got Me Like Whoa” and “Missin’ And Wishin’.”

Jacobs is good-looking, loves his mama, and will gladly serenade you at the drop of a cowboy hat. In fact, he’d love to sing you a few songs right now — Check out Drew’s debut album available now on all digital music platform including iTunes, Spotify, and Google Play.

Enjoy the official “Got Me Like Whoa” music video below!

Got Me Like Whoa Album Track List

1) “Got Me Like Whoa”
2) “Drink Drank Drunk”
3) “Dancing in the Sheets”
4) “Redneck Rockstar” (feat. Upchurch the Redneck)
5) “Last Kiss”
6) “Jesus and You”
7) “Sunshine Shinin'”
8) “Missin’ and Wishin”
9) “Amazed”
10) “Kiss Me” (Acoustic Version)

Be sure to share this fresh new singer-songwriter with other country music fans!

View Comments (0)