Cracker Barrel To Release Exclusive Joey+Rory Vinyl Record

rory and joey feek

photo: Joey+Rory Facebook

Comfort food meets some soul-feeding Joey+Rory tunes...

Cracker Barrel Old Country Store will soon offer up an exclusive collector’s edition vinyl version of Joey+Rory‘s album Hymns That Are Important To Us. The vinyl album will be made publicly available through the chain this spring.

Joey + Rory’s final album remains in the top position of Billboard’s Country Albums Chart for the second week in a row. Released six weeks ago, has edged out Chris Stapleton‘s Traveller, Sam Hunt‘s Montevallo, and Loretta Lynn‘s new release, Full Circle.

Hymns That Are Important To Us features 13 tracks that “capture the words and melodies that were the soundtrack to Joey’s childhood,” explained Rory prior to its release. “It’s the one Joey has always wanted to make – filled with the hymns she grew up with,” he added.

Complete Joey + Rory Hymns That Are Important to Us Track Listing

1. “Take My Hand, Precious Lord”
2. “I Surrender All”
3. “He Touched Me”
4. “Softly and Tenderly”
5. “Jesus Loves Me”
6. “It Is Well With My Soul”
7. “The Old Rugged Cross”
8. “I Need Thee Every Hour”
9. “How Great Thou Art”
10. “I’ll Fly Away”
11. “Jesus Paid It All”
12. “Suppertime”
13. “When I’m Gone”

Cracker Barrel has locations across 42 states, so be sure to keep an eye out for this special item when you dine at the popular eatery. View the latest Feek Family updates by hitting the button below.


View Comments (0)