Country Music Stars: Christmas Celebration Roundup [Photos/ Videos]

country music stars Christmas

photo: Instagram

How did some of our favorite country music stars celebrate Christmas? Check out this festive photo and video collection for yourself!

It’s hard to believe that Christmas 2017 is already over! Where does time go? Before we dive into welcoming the new year, let’s look back at our favorite country music stars and how they celebrated the Christmas season!

Thomas Rhett, Lauren Akins, Willa Gray, & Ada James bring the festive fun for their first Christmas together! 

Jason Aldean with wife Brittany, daughters Keeley and Kendyl, and newborn son Memphis! 

Merry Christmas everybody from the Aldean Crew. 🎅🏼

A post shared by Jason Aldean (@jasonaldean) on

If you haven’t noticed yet— Memphis is adorable!!! 

Merry Christmas♥️

A post shared by Brittany Aldean (@brittanyaldean) on

Luke Bryan with his crazy crew!

Merry Christmas from this crazy bunch to yours.

A post shared by Luke Bryan Official (@lukebryan) on

Blake Shelton and Gwen Stefani had a big surprise for her three sons… (Yes, Apollo shouts ‘Oklahoma’ as he checks out their new camouflaged ride…)

#merrychristmas ❤️🎄❤️🙏🏻gx

A post shared by Gwen Stefani (@gwenstefani) on

Kelsea Ballerini and new husband Morgan Evans celebrated their first Christmas as a married couple!

Just call Kenny Chesney “Sandy Claus.”

Merry Christmas, @noshoesnation. #christmas2017 #noshoesnation

A post shared by Kenny Chesney (@kennychesney) on

Maren Morris and Ryan Hurd’s Christmas plans included an engagement party back home in Texas!

Fixing hair for life. Loved my Texas Christmas. 🎄🐂🌮

A post shared by Maren Morris (@marenmorris) on

Jana Kramer celebrated with her hubby and their daughter Jolie!

Hope everyone has had an amazing Christmas!!! All our love… ❤️❤️❤️

A post shared by Jana Kramer (@kramergirl) on


Brett Eldredge and his ENTIRE family managed to coordinate their ‘Grinch’ onesies!

Merry Christmas from me and my family of funsie onesies!

A post shared by Brett Eldredge (@bretteldredge) on

It looks like everyone had a very Merry Christmas! We hope you did too!

Share this roundup with other country music fans!

View Comments (0)

Around The Web

Loading...
Loading...