Enjoy Chris Young’s ‘It Must Be Christmas’ Collaborations

chris young it must be christmas

photo: Facebook

Chris Young's 'It Must Be Christmas' album also features Alan Jackson, Brad Paisley, and Boyz II Men. Listen to their tracks here!

Country singer-songwriter Chris Young‘s It Must Be Christmas album dropped on October 14th. The holiday record features special guest vocals from fellow hit-makers Alan JacksonBrad Paisley, and the legendary soul trio Boyz II Men.

Enjoy the beautiful collaborations below!

Chris Young “The First Noel” ft. Brad Paisley

Chris Young “There’s a New Kid in Town” ft. Alan Jackson

Chris Young “Silent Night” ft. Boyz II Men

Besides the classics, Young also co-wrote two original Christmas songs, “Under The Weather” and the title track “It Must Be Christmas.”

It Must Be Christmas Tracklist

1. “The Christmas Song”
2. “Christmas (Baby Please Come Home)”
3. “Under the Weather”
4. “There’s a New Kid in Town” (feat. Alan Jackson)
5. “Holly Jolly Christmas”
6. “Have Yourself a Merry Little Christmas”
7. “The First Noel” (feat. Brad Paisley)
8. “I’ll Be Home for Christmas”
9. “Silent Night” (feat. Boyz II Men)
10. “It Must Be Christmas”

Later this month, the Tennessee native will kick off the fall leg of his headlining I’m Comin’ Over Tour joined by Dan + ShayDustin Lynch, and Cassadee Pope. Share these Christmas tunes with other Chris Young fans!

View Comments (0)