Brett Eldredge “Baby, It’s Cold Outside” ft. Meghan Trainor [Listen]

brett eldredge baby its cold outside

photo: Facebook

Brett Eldredge's version of "Baby, It's Cold Outside" with Meghan Trainor is spot-on. Listen to it here!

Brett Eldredge has just given us all a taste of his upcoming debut Christmas album, Glow. Check out his rendition of the holiday classic “Baby, It’s Cold Outside” featuring the vocals of pop star Meghan Trainor below.

Perfection. Brett Eldredge’s Glow album will drop on October 28th!

Glow Track Listing

1. “Let It Snow! Let It Snow! Let It Snow!”
2. “Baby, It’s Cold Outside” (feat. Meghan Trainor)
3. “I’ll Be Home for Christmas”
4. “The Christmas Song”
5. “Glow”
6. “White Christmas”
7. “Winter Wonderland”
8. “Merry Little Christmas”
9. “Silent Night”
10. “It’s Beginning To Look A Lot Like Christmas”
11. “First Noel”

Share this beautiful song with other fans of the talented crooner!

View Comments (0)