Billy Ray Cyrus Thin Line Music Video

Thin Line

photo: YouTube

"Thin Line" is a new song by American country singer Billy Ray Cyrus (featuring Shelby Lynne) from the album Thin Line and was released as a single and the album title track.

Billy Ray Cyrus has been very busy in 2016 releasing his single and album Thin Line.   Watch the official music video, behind the scenes footage and check out the track listing for the Thin Line album below.

Thin Line Official Music Video

The lyrics to “Thin Line” were written by Billy Ray Cyrus.

The album Thin Lines has several featured artists, including his daughter Miley Cyrus, Shooter Jennings and Joe Perry, and features some cover songs previously recorded by Kris Kristofferson and Don Williams.   Here is the track listing for the “Thin Line” album:

Thin Line Album Track Listing:

Billy Ray Cyrus’ Thin Line Track Listing:
1. “Thin Line” featuring Shelby Lynne
2. “Loving Her Was Easier (Than Anything I’ll Ever Do Again)”
3. “They’re Playin’ Our Song”
4. “My Heroes Have Always Been Cowboys”
5. “Stop Pickin on Willie”
6. “Sunday Morning Coming Down” featuring Shelby Lynn
7. “Tulsa Time” featuring Joe Perry
8. “Hillbilly On”
9. “Killing the Blues” featuring Shooter Jennings
10. “I’ve Always Been Crazy” featuring Shooter Jennings and Lee Roy Parnell
11. “Hey Elvis” featuring Bryan Adams and Glenn Hughes
12. “Help Me Make It Through the Night” featuring Kenley Shea Holm
13. “Home (Let It Find You)”
14. “Going Where the Lonely Go” featuring Braison Cyrus
15. “Angels Protect This Home” featuring Miley Cyrus

Check out the behind the scenes video for Thin Line:

Remember to “share” this with other Country Music fans.

Billy Ray Cyrus
photo: Artist Website

View Comments (0)