Alan Jackson Announces 2019 Tour with Special Guests

alan jackson 2019 tour

photo: Alan Jackson Facebook

Country music singer-songwriter Alan Jackson has shared his 2019 tour plans! Find out where he's going and which artists he's bringing along...

Country music icon Alan Jackson will be heading out on tour in 2019, bringing nearly three decades of hits to cities across the United States! The Georgia native has selected William Michael Morgan and Randy Houser to join him on certain dates.

In addition to Morgan and Houser, many of Jackson’s shows will include a brief performance by aspiring singer-songwriters who’ve played AJ’s Good Time Bar, his self-owned honky-tonk in downtown Nashville. Jackson has a long history of giving new and rising stars their first chances to perform in front of arena-size crowds – artists who’ve been on one of their “first big tours” with Alan include Brad Paisley, LeAnn Rimes, Sara Evans, Chris Young and, more recently, Jon Pardi and Lauren Alaina.

ALAN JACKSON’S 2019 TOUR

Friday, January 25 – Louisville, KY (KFC Yum! Center) w/ William Michael Morgan
Saturday, January 26 – Greenville, SC (Bon Secours Wellness Arena) w/ William Michael Morgan
Friday, February 22 – Madison, WI (Alliant Energy Center) w/ William Michael Morgan
Saturday, February 23 – Grand Rapids, MI (Van Andel Arena) ** w/ William Michael Morgan
Sunday, March 10 – Bossier City, LA (CenturyLink Center) ** w/ William Michael Morgan
Friday, April 12 – Oklahoma City, OK (Chesapeake Energy Arena) ++ w/ William Michael Morgan
Saturday, April 13 – Omaha, NE (CHI Health Center) w/ Randy Houser
Friday, April 26 – Fort Wayne, IN (War Memorial Coliseum) ** w/ William Michael Morgan
Friday, May 10 – Columbus, OH (Schottenstein Center) ** w/ William Michael Morgan
Friday, May 17 – Winston-Salem, NC (Veterans Mem. Coliseum) ++ w/ William Michael Morgan
Saturday, May 18 – Hershey, PA (Giant Center) ++ w/ William Michael Morgan
Friday, August 9 – Rogers, AR (Walmart AMP) w/ William Michael Morgan
Saturday, August 10 – Wichita, KS (Intrust Bank Arena) ++ w/ William Michael Morgan
Friday, August 23 – N. Charleston, SC (N. Charleston Coliseum) w/ Randy Houser
Saturday, August 24 – Charlotte, NC (Spectrum Center) w/ Randy Houser
Friday, September 20 – Orlando, FL (Amway Arena) ++ w/ William Michael Morgan
Saturday, September 21 – Jacksonville, FL (Veterans Memorial Coliseum) ++ w/ William Michael Morgan

** Tickets on sale Friday, December 14 ++ On sale date TBD

Find ticket information here and share this big news with other country music fans! 

View Comments (0)

Around The Web

Loading...
Loading...