2019 CMA Awards Presenters Announced: Deana, Bobby, Trisha, & More

2019 CMA Awards Presenters

photo: Deana Carter Facebook/ Trisha Yearwood Facebook

The 2019 CMA Awards presenters have been named! Check out who else is set to join Bobby Bones, Deana Carter, and Trisha Yearwood...

The 2019 CMA Awards presenters have been revealed! Country radio personality Bobby Bones, country artist Blanco Brown, ABC’s Dancing With The Stars’ Hannah Brown, country artist Deana Carter, actress/singer Kristin Chenoweth, country artist Janie Fricke, actor/comedian Jim Gaffigan, country artists Vince Gill, Kathy Mattea, Martina McBride, Midland and Craig Morgan, artist/actress Jennifer Nettles, Riverdale’s Madelaine Petsch, actor/comedian/writer J.B. Smoove, and country artists Pam Tillis, Morgan Wallen and Trisha Yearwood are set to present during the awards show.

View this post on Instagram

See all these presenters on the #CMAawards stage in just 9 days!

A post shared by Country Music Association (@cma) on

Hosted by Carrie Underwood with special guest hosts Reba McEntire and Dolly Parton, the 53rd Annual CMA Awards air live from Bridgestone Arena in Nashville on Wednesday, November 13th at 8/7c on the ABC Television Network!

Share this list of 2019 CMA Awards presenters with other country music fans!

2019 CMA Awards Nominees

Entertainer of the Year

Garth Brooks
Eric Church
Chris Stapleton
Carrie Underwood
Keith Urban

Female Vocalist of the Year

Kelsea Ballerini
Miranda Lambert
Maren Morris
Kacey Musgraves
Carrie Underwood

Male Vocalist of the Year

Dierks Bentley
Luke Combs
Thomas Rhett
Chris Stapleton
Keith Urban

Vocal Group of the Year

Lady Antebellum
Little Big Town
Old Dominion
Zac Brown Band

Vocal Duo of the Year

Brooks & Dunn
Brothers Osborne
Dan + Shay
Florida Georgia Line
Maddie & Tae

New Artist of the Year

Cody Johnson
Carly Pearce
Ashley McBryde
Morgan Wallen

Album of the Year

Center Point Road, Thomas Rhett
Cry Pretty, Carrie Underwood
Dan + Shay, Dan + Shay
Desperate Man, Eric Church
Girl, Maren Morris

Song of the Year 

“Beautiful Crazy,” Luke Combs
“Girl,” Maren Morris
“God’s Country,” Blake Shelton
“Rainbow,” Kacey Musgraves
“Tequila,” Dan + Shay

Single of the Year 

“Burning Man,” Dierks Bentley feat. Brothers Osborne
“Girl,” Maren Morris
“God’s Country,” Blake Shelton
“Millionaire,” Chris Stapleton
“Speechless,” Dan + Shay

Musical Event of the Year

Maren Morris and Brothers Osborne, “All My Favorite People”
Brooks & Dunn and Luke Combs, “Brand New Man”
Garth Brooks and Blake Shelton, “Dive Bar”
Lil Nas X and Billy Ray Cyrus, “Old Town Road (Remix)”
Brantley Gilbert and Lindsay Ell, “What Happens in a Small Town”

Music Video of the Year

“Burning Man,” Dierks Bentley feat. Brothers Osborne
“Girl,” Maren Morris
“God’s Country,” Blake Shelton
“Rainbow,” Kacey Musgraves
“Some of It,” Eric Church

Musician of the Year

Jenee Fleenor
Paul Franklin
Mac McAnally
Ilya Toshinsky
Derek Wells


View Comments (0)