2017 ACM Awards: Song of the Year

song of the year

photo: Facebook

Check out the six 'Song of the Year' nominees' official music videos/ audio and the ultimate 2017 ACM Awards winner right here...

Viva Las Vegas! The 52nd Academy of Country Music Awards program is currently broadcasting live from the new T-Mobile Arena in Las Vegas via the CBS Television Network. Hopefully eager country music fans took advantage of the official 2017 ACM red carpet pre-show live stream on Twitter, which started at 3pm PT/6pm ET.

Now, for the six ‘Song of the Year’ nominees and ultimate winner…

“Blue Ain’t Your Color” – Keith Urban

“Die a Happy Man” – Thomas Rhett- WINNER

“Humble and Kind”– Tim McGraw

“Kill a Word” – Eric Church Featuring Rhiannon Giddens

“Tennessee Whiskey” – Chris Stapleton

“Vice” – Miranda Lambert

Congrats to Thomas Rhett on the big win!

Share this update with other country music fans!

View Comments (0)