Miranda Lambert, Lady Antebellum, and More to Perform at 2017 ACM Awards

2017 acm awards

photo: Facebook

"Country Music’s Party of the Year" aka the 2017 ACM Awards will feature an incredible lineup of talent. More details here!

The first round of performers for the 2017 Academy of Country Music Awards has been made public! Country acts Jason Aldean, Dierks Bentley, Luke Bryan, Florida Georgia Line, Lady Antebellum, Miranda Lambert, Little Big Town, and Maren Morris are slated to take the big stage. As an added bonus, the Backstreet Boys will make their debut at the event performing alongside country duo Florida Georgia Line.

FGL had a little fun with their big reveal…

But wait, there's more… we're also bringing @backstreetboys with us to perform on the @acmawards on April 2! Y'all tune in! #ACMs #GodYourMamaAndMe

A post shared by Florida Georgia Line (@flagaline) on

Additional acts and presenters will be announced in the coming weeks. Country stars Luke Bryan and Dierks Bentley will return to co-host the 52nd ACM Awards, which will air live from T-Mobile Arena in Las Vegas on Sunday, April 2, on CBS.

Lady A is just a little bit excited…

Share this exciting update with other country music fans!

View Comments (0)