Grammy Festivities are Underway

Grammy Festivities are Underway

photo: Kevin Mazur, Wire Images

The 58th Grammy Awards are here and the festivities have already begun. The GRAMMY Awards are set to broadcast live tonight from Los Angeles’ famous Staples Center at 7 PM Central, 8 PM Eastern, and 5 PM Pacific via your local CBS station.

The 58th Grammy Awards is here again.  LL Cool J will be hosting the main event, but the pre-telecast is streaming at starting at 2 PM Central.

The Grammy Awards is an annual event that provides 12 awards to various categories of Country Music.  The Grammy Awards were feature a night of great music, fashion and big winners across a broad range of performance categories.  Here are a couple of fun photos from the Grammy events featuring some of the Country Music stars attending the annual event.

Luke Bryan appears very happy to see Rihanna


photo: Larry Busacca, Getty Images

Blake Shelton and Gwen Stefani are looking daper for the Grammy Event


Remember to “share” this with other Country Music fans.

View Comments (0)