Brothers Osborne’s “It Ain’t My Fault” is Most Added at Country Radio

Brothers Osborne “It Ain’t My Fault”

photo: Brothers Osborne Facebook

Country music duo Brothers Osborne have clinched the No. 1 most added at Country radio distinction with brand new single “It Ain’t My Fault.”

Brothers Osborne‘s boisterous new single “It Ain’t My Fault” has earned the No.1 most added song at Country radio this week. The track is featured on the country music duo’s debut album Pawn Shop which also includes the RIAA Platinum-Certified, Grammy-nominated No.1 hit “Stay A Little Longer” as well as the Grammy-nominated “21 Summer.”

Listen to  “It Ain’t My Fault” below!

In late 2016, John and TJ Osborne kicked off their first-headlining The Dirt Rich Tour, which wraps up this week. On the heels of their surprise win for CMA ‘Vocal Duo of the Year,’ the brothers managed to sell out shows in New York, Washington DC, Seattle, San Diego, and more. They also attracted buzz when a venue ceiling collapse at the Fox Theatre in Hanford, California spurred them to give an impromptu performance on the roof of their tour bus.

Nothing can stop these guys.

When the club breaks down take the show to the bus. (📸: @eljasg)

A photo posted by Brothers Osborne (@brothersosborne) on

Share this news with other fans of these Maryland natives!

View Comments (0)